Kataria Transport Tracking Online

Kataria Carriers was established in 1965 and it is an established transportation service provider in India. They began by transporting textiles, and gradually grew to the capacity they are at today, where they can cater to every type of goodsthat is needed to be transported. Right from parcel transportation to office equipment, from steel containers to Over-Dimensional Consignments; Kataria ensures that your needs are fulfilled and their movement procedure is implemented with finesse. Their expert staff and their customized fleet work in sync to ensure that your cargo is transported safely and is delivered timely.

Kataria Transport Carriers

Services:

They provide services of the following varieties

Over Weight & Over Dimensional Cargo Transportation

They have hydraulic trailers to tackle loads of up to 350 MT easily.

Containerized Cargo Transportation

Kataria is well versed in Export – Import container movement as they have been involved in the same for over 20 years.

Automobile Transportation

Since the automobile sector demands quick, efficient and a reliable transportation system, Kataria has been a trusted partner for many automobile brands over the years.

Steel Transportation

They have provisions for transporting TMT, Structural steel and Steel sheets and are well equipped to handle them.

General Cargo Transportation

Right from Cement and Gypsum, to Copper and Lime, Kataria is associated with various manufacturing industries right from their beginning.

Warehousing

Kataria has a 20 acre complex with built-to-suit warehouses with ample parking spaces, located in Kanpur,Uttar Pradesh. This is connected well to other parts of the country through the highways NH-2, NH-25 and the Eastern Freight Corridor.

Kataria Carriers Tracking

Customers who have sent their goods using Kataria Carriers can call below customer care number to track the current status of the shipment. Alternatively, they can also send an email to ho@katariacarriers.com and request Kataria customer support to provide latest status of your shipment.

  • 0512-2616402
  • 0512-2600515

Customer Care and Office Address in India

Agra
SHOP NO.13 & 14 SHIV PRIYA COMPLEX
Opposite to the BOI
NEAR RAM BAGH,
Pin Code-282006

  • Contact Number: – +91 562-4013310/3247773, +91 9336855093
  • Email id: – agra@katariacarriers.com, agra.kataria@gmail.com

Ahmedabad

SHED NO B -17 , Shri Ram Industrial Park,
Opposite to Cozy Hotel
Vaishali Nagar, Saijpur- Gopalpur
Pin Code-382405

  • Contact Number: – +91 79-25453854, 30220347, +91 9327010365, +91 9327607726
  • Email Id: – Ggcadi.kataria@gmail.com , ggcadi@katariacarriers.com

Allahabad

Shop No-384/D, Nai Basti Kyeedganj
Opp to Shisu Sangam School
Pin Code-211003

  • Contact Number: – +91 532-2557442/2557443 , +91 9335153249
  • Email Id: – allahabad@katariacarriers.com, kataria_alld@sify.com, kataria.allahabad@gmail.com

Balotra

KC Balotra, F-113, Phase-I, Industrail Area
Balotra
Pin Code-344022

  • Contact number:- +91 2988-220142, +91 94140-08191

Bangalore

Office No- 41, IInd Main, Ist Cross,H-Siddiah Road,
Sudhama Nagar
Pin Code -560027

  • Contact number:- +91 80-22239794,2294529 , +91 93429-30535

Baroda

No-308/309, Sakar Complex, 3rd Floor
Near Super Bakery, New VIP Road,
Baroda
Pin Code -390022

Ajmer

Red Cross Marg,Near Bus Stand,Beawer, Diggi Mohalla
Ajmer
Pin Code – 305901

  • Contact number: – +91 1462 257 546

Cheenai

Office No- 198/2, Prakasam Salai
Chennai
Pin Code-600108

  • Contact Number: – +91 44-25248272/26440405, +91 98400-52381/25271364
  • Email Email Id: – contact@katariacarriers.com

Coimbatore

KC Coimbatore, Office No- 68/C
Nadar Street
Naicker Thottam
Pin Code-641001

  • +91 422-2345317, +91 98940-71000
  • Email Id: – contact@katariacarriers.com

New Delhi

Shop No-9062,S.S. Palace, Rambagh Road
Azad Market
Pin Code- 110006

  • Contact Number: – +91 11-23632286/23550359, +91 98100 11336 , +91 93126 31003
  • Email Id: – delhi.kataria@gmail.com , katariadel@bol.net.in

Faridabad

Building No- 18/3
Ajronda Market
Pin Code-121001

  • Contact Number: – +91 129-2220865/4174448, +91 93124-39923
  • Email Id: -faridabad@katariacarriers.com, faridabad.kataria@gmail.com

Jaipur

J-1, Transport Nagar
Agra Road

Kolkata

Office No- 16
Phears Lane, Tiretty Bazar
Pin code 700012

  • Contact Number: – +91 33-22363857/22369756/31062176, +91 9331062176
  • Email Id: – krc.kataria@gmail.com

Mumbai

Shop No- 520, Vyapar bhavan, 5th Floor
49 P.D. Mello Road, Carnac Bunder
Pin Code -400009

  • Contact Number:- +91 22 23774465/23702568, +91 9322657475, +91 9321468548
  • Email Id: – mumbai.kataria@gmail.com, kcmumbai@mtnl.net.in

Nagpur

60 Gangabai Ghat Rode
Old Bagad G Nagpur

Visakhapatnam

D.NO.27-2-32/3, 100 Feet Road
Just behind OTS. Transport Complex
SitaRam Nagar Near Anjaneya Temple
Chinagantayada Gajuwaka
Pin Code-530026

Surat

Shop No- 108, Metro Tower
Near to Kinari Cinema
Ring Road
Pin Code -395002.

Varanasi

Office No- 90, Maheshpur
Lahartara
G.T.Road
Pin Code -221001

  • Contact No: – +91 0542-2370523, +919336900387 , +91 9838502704
  • Email Id: – varanasi@katariacarriers.com,Varanasi.kataria@gmail.com

About Priscilla

Check Also

Alaska freight forwarder companies list

Top 11 Freight forwarder Companies in Alaska

List of best freight forwarder company in Alaska: It is always good to hire a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.